Premio Dardos Awards

I am blessed to have such amazing followers and appreciate their faith in me by continuing in reading my posts.

I have wanted to be a writer of sorts since I was playing Barbies in the early 80’s. When I first started to release the words I had within me onto paper, I felt alive. Fast-forward thirty years who would have thought I would be taken those words still within me and putting them online for everyone to see. I will admit that during the early stages of this blog I was leery if others would understand what fueled me. It was an amazing feeling to see my words had momentum in them allowing some to take refuge within them.

For those who are new to Kildan’s Love…Bienvenidos!

I have been nominated for The Premio Dardos Awards by one of my dearest fellow blogger Julia. You can see her blog work here.

Thank you so much for the nomination!

If you are not familiar with The Premio Dardos Awards which incidentally means “Prize Darts” in Spanish. It is given for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.

In recognizing your acceptance one must pay it forward and select 15 people (since I am new to the blogging world I am only able to currently pick eight) whose blog contains work of cultural, ethical, literary, and forms of personal value in the form of creative and original writing.

Without further ado I nominate…

Becky her work can be found here

Anthony whose work can be found at Grandeagape

Clare visit her blog at LiveClarelesley

Third Mask who can be found by visiting their blog at ThirdMask

InPursuitofAFamily please feel free to read their story regarding Surrogacy here

Distant Gold words she treasures can be found here 

Sherina the world as she sees it can be visited here

ClipsandSnippets

Image Source: thetezzyfiles

premio-dardos

5 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Awards

Leave a Reply

